Address:

Bluewater Square, 20 Anzac Avenue, Redcliffe, QLD, 4020

Telephone:

(07) 3283 2711

Email:

redcliffe@zarraffas.com

Opening hours:

Sunday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Public Holidays 6:00am - 5:00pm
   
Christmas Trading Hours
Wed 19th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 20th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 21st Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 22nd of Dec 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 23rd Dec 7:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 24th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 25th Dec XMAS DAY CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 27th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 28th Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 29th Dec 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 30th Dec 7:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 31st Dec 6:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 1st Jan 6:00am - 5:00pm