Address:

7 Eggersdorf Road Ormeau QLD, 4208

Telephone:

(07) 5549 0322

Email:

ormeau@zarraffas.com

Opening hours:

Sunday 5:00am - 8:30pm
Monday 4:30am - 8:30pm
Tuesday 4:30am - 8:30pm
Wednesday 4:30am - 8:30pm
Thursday 4:30am - 8:30pm
Friday 4:30am - 8:30pm
Saturday 5:00am - 8:30pm
Public Holidays 6:00am - 6:00pm
Drive Thru Available.
 
Christmas Trading Hours
Wed 19th Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Thurs 20th Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Fri 21st Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Sat 22nd of Dec 5:00am - 8:30pm
Sun 23rd Dec 5:00am - 8:30pm
Mon 24th Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Tues 25th Dec XMAS DAY 5:00am - 1:00pm 
Wed 26th Dec 6:00am - 6:00pm
Thurs 27th Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Fri 28th Dec 4:30am - 8:30pm
Sat 29th Dec 5:00am - 8:30pm
Sun 30th Dec 5:00am - 8:30pm
Mon 31st Dec 5:00am - 8:30pm
Tues 1st Jan 6:00am - 6:00pm